캡처.PNG

Lee & Ko - WongPartnership Webinar
"Selected Topics in International Arbitration"

Event Description 

Lee & Ko and Wong Partnership are delighted to invite you to a webinar on “Selected Topics in International Arbitration” to be held on 3 November 2021 from 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm KST, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm SGT, 7:00 am to 8:00 am GMT, as part of the Seoul ADR Festival 2021.
A panel of speakers from South Korea and Singapore will provide a new perspective and invaluable insights on selected topics that commonly arise in international arbitration. Please join us in this interactive panel discussion to hear about important developments in each jurisdiction and gain insights from their experiences covering both civil law and common law traditions.


Topic 1 – Exceptions to confidentiality in international arbitration 
Topic 2 – Conflict of interest: disclosure obligations
Topic 3 – Disputes arising from the COVID-19 pandemic

I Program 

  • Date:  3 November 2021, Wednesday

  • Time: 16:00 - 17:00 (KST)

  • Host:

Lee & Ko

I Objective

To share Lee & Ko's and WongPartnership's experience and expertise in selected topics in international arbitration

I Speakers 

  • (Moderator) Joongi Kim   (Professor, Yonsei Law School)

  • Robert W. Wachter   (Partner, Lee & Ko)

  • Sunyoung Kim   (Partner, Lee & Ko) 

  • Swee Yen Koh   (Partner, WongPartnership)  

  • Sean Yu Chou   (Partner, WongPartnership)

I Flyer Download 

I Registration